Hausner Intranet

Ahuva Ver

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Assistant Teacher

aver@hausnerschool.org

Amanda Evans

Admissions & Outreach Associate

aevans@hausnerschool.org

x100

Amy Watenmaker

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

awatenmaker@hausnerschool.org

Ani Varro

Assistant Head of School, Finance and Operations

avarro@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4405 — x105 — L111

Ann DeHovitz

Grade 1 Teacher

adehovitz@hausnerschool.org

3A

Arob Suleiman

Grades 4, 6, 7 Math Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor

asuleiman@hausnerschool.org

Ashley Pizzaro

Administrative Assistant and Chugim Coordinator

apizzaro@hausnerschool.org

x451

Atara Moalem

Grades 1 & 3 Jewish Studies Teacher

amoalem@hausnerschool.org

Aviv Matzkin

Grades 2 & 4 Jewish Studies Teacher

amatzkin@hausnerschool.org

Benjamin Smietana

Middle School Humanities, Middle School Advisor

bsmietana@hausnerschool.org

Bonnie Segal

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

bsegal@hausnerschool.org

KB

Brooklyn Cook

Learning Support Specialist

bcook@hausnerschool.org

x221 — L211

Candace Droutsas

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

cdroutsas@hausnerschool.org

4A

Carol Piraino

Interim Head of School

cpiraino@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4402 — x222 — L113

Claire Smith

Receptionist

csmith@hausnerschool.org

Front Desk

Cressida Hanson

Librarian, Grade 7 Advisor

chanson@hausnerschool.org

x421 — Library

Donna Seidel

Grade 2 Lead Teacher

dseidel@hausnerschool.org

2A

Dorothy Thursby

Art Teacher

dthursby@hausnerschool.org

x409 — Art Room

Elisa Weizman

Music Teacher

eweizman@hausnerschool.org

x407 — Music Room

Elizabeth Duncan

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

eduncan@hausnerschool.org

4B

Esti Levin BenDavid

Middle School Jewish Studies Teacher, Grade 6 Advisor

ebendavid@hausnerschool.org

Eti Zehavi

Grades 3-7 Hebrew Studies Teacher

ezehavi@hausnerschool.org

Felix Gopar

Facilities

fgopar@hausnerschool.org

Gabe Sanchez

Bookkeeper & Photographer

gsanchez@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4411 — x115 — L209

Grace Rhodes

Office Manager

grhodes@hausnerschool.org

x415

Heather Hoffman

Grade 3 Lead Teacher

hhoffman@hausnerschool.org

3B

Hillary Hazan-Glass

Director of Admissions

hhglass@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4404 — x104 — T121

Inbal Bar-Yossef

Grades 1-4 Hebrew Studies Teacher

ibar-yossef@hausnerschool.org

Irit Bornstein

Kindergarten & Grade 1 Hebrew & Jewish Studies Teacher

ibornstein@hausnerschool.org

Jenni Danis

Athletics Director, Middle School PE Teacher, Grade 7 Advisor

jedanis@hausnerschool.org

x538 — T114

Jennifer Kaplan

Grade 1 Assistant Teacher

jkaplan@hausnerschool.org

1A

Jerry Brodkey

Grades 6-8 Math Teacher

jbrodkey@hausnerschool.org

Jessica Labes

Development and Alumni Associate

jlabes@hausnerschool.org

x157 — L216

Jody Passanisi

Director of Middle School

jpassanisi@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4410 — x200 — R123

Jozef Danis

Facilities Manager, Lower School PE Teacher

jdanis@hausnerschool.org

x436 — T114

Judy Cohen

Learning Support Specialist

jcohen@hausnerschool.org

x108 — R220

Judy Schiffer

Assistant to Head of School, HR Manager

jschiffer@hausnerschool.org

x103 — L123

Katherine Lose

Grade 4 Teacher

klose@hausnerschool.org

4A

Kathleen Young

Grade 4 Lead Teacher

kyoung@hausnerschool.org

4B

Kelsey Feeley

Grade 3 Teacher

kfeeley@hausnerschool.org

3B

Kent Yu

Information Systems Specialist

kyu@hausnerschool.org

Kyle Santander

Hausner Health Coordinator

ksantander@hausnerschool.org

LaMonte Horton

lhorton@hausnerschool.org

Laura Coughlin

Middle School STEM teacher

lcoughlin@hausnerschool.org

Lauren Wuellner

Grade 5 Lead Teacher

lwuellner@hausnerschool.org

5A

Laveena Gole

Learning Support Specialist

lgole@hausnerschool.org

x204 — L208

Liat Baranoff

Science Department Chair, Grade 6 Advisor

lbaranoff@hausnerschool.org

R109

Maia Elder-Kadar

Grade 7 & 8 Hebrew & Jewish Studies, Grade 8 Advisor

melderkadar@hausnerschool.org

R211

Marina Andrijevic

mandrijevic@hausnerschool.org

Marla Hochman

mhochman@hausnerschool.org

3A

Maytal Stern

Grade 2 Assistant Teacher

mstern@hausnerschool.org

2B

Meira Gotesdyner

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

mgotesdyner@hausnerschool.org

R213

Merav Talmor

Grades 2 & 6 Hebrew Studies Teacher

mtalmor@hausnerschool.org

Michelle Ramirez

Assistant Teacher

mramirez@hausnerschool.org

Micka Fish

Grades 3-5 Hebrew Studies Teacher, Hebrew Librarian

mfish@hausnerschool.org

Mindi St. Peter

Grade 5 Lead Teacher

mstpeter@hausnerschool.org

5B

Miri Levy

Math Department Chair, Grade 8 Advisor

mlevy@hausnerschool.org

R212

Mollie Lieblich

Middle School Humanities, Middle School Advisor

mlieblich@hausnerschool.org

R214

Nancy Brown

Administrative Assistant

nbrown@hausnerschool.org

x132 — L209

Ora Avidan-Antonir

Grades 1 & 2 Hebrew Studies Teacher

oavidan-antonir@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-8200 — x100

Ora Gittelson-David

Director of Jewish Studies

ogittelson-david@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4408 — x542 — R113

Pooja Dimba

Grade 4 Teacher

pdimba@hausnerschool.org

5A

Rachel Matta

Spanish Teacher

rmatta@hausnerschool.org

Renee Ben-David

Kindergarten Teacher

rben-david@hausnerschool.org

KB

Rizan Hammoud

Kindergarten Teacher

rhammoud@hausnerschool.org

KA

Robin Feuchtwang

Grade 5 Assistant Teacher

rfeuchtwang@hausner.com

5B

Sally Goodis

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

sgoodis@hausnerschool.org

KA

Sharon Alter

Director of Hebrew Studies, Grade 5 Hebrew Studies Teacher

salter@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4415 — x437 — R113

Sharon Tsadok

Kindergarten Assistant Jewish Studies & Hebrew Teacher

stsadok@hausnerschool.org

Shiran Rothschild

Grades 1 & 2 Hebrew Studies Teacher

srothschild@hausnerschool.org

Shiry Zamir

Director of Learning Support & School Counselor

szamir@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4409 — x203 — L204

Smita Kolhatkar

Director of Technology and Innovation

skolhatkar@hausnerschool.org

(650) 494-4412 — x107 — L222

Sonia Bakshi

Grade 3 Teacher

sbakshi@hausnerschool.org

Stacey Spector-Franson

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

sspector-franson@hausnerschool.org

2B

Stacy Nitschke

Grade 1 Lead Teacher

snitschke@hausnerschool.org

1A

Tal Binyamin

Marketing Manager

tbinyamin@hausnerschool.org

Tali Aseo

Grades 6-8 Hebrew Studies Teacher

taseo@hausnerschool.org

R210A

Vicky Tsur

Grade 2 General Studies Teacher and Grade 5 Jewish Studies

vtsur@hausnerschool.org

Viviane Cohen

Kindergarten Teacher Distance Learning

vcohen@hausnerschool.org

Yael Pelled

Lower School Hebrew

ypelled@hausnerschool.org

Yael Tal

Grade 3 Math Teacher

ytal@hausnerschool.org

Yair Luria

SAGE Food Service Director

y.luria@sagedining.com

x448 — R208

page generated in 0.0939 seconds
This page is for use by staff, students, and families of Gideon Hausner Jewish Day School. Please direct all inquiries about content here to helpdesk@hausner.com.